UKUK (EN)
USUS (EN)
EUEU (EN)
GlobalGlobal (EN)

Working Time

Working Times

Use this page to set specific working shifts for this individual employee.

For a guide on creating general shifts, to which all staff members can be added, see here.

Tip
Working times created here can be activated in the Timesheet page by selecting a date followed by Add Shifts > Personal Shifts

Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working Times


Add Working Times

Begin by tapping the blue cross icon.

Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesWorking Times

A pop-up window will appear containing various fields; these include start timeend timerolebreak time and note.

Caution
The role field cannot be filled out until staff roles have been selected in the Job Status page.

Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working Times


Start Time and End Time

Use the fields to set the staff members start and finish times (e.g. 09:00 - 17:00).

Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesWorking Times


Role

Tap the ‘Role’ field.

Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesWorking Times

Select the role you wish this staff member to perform (e.g. Manager).

Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working Times


Break Time

Tap ‘Add Break Time’.

Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesWorking Times

Use the fields to enter the start and end time of the staff member’s break (e.g. 13:00 - 14:00).

Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working Times

Edit and Delete Break Times

Select the break you wish to edit or delete, and then, using your finger or thumb, swipe to the left, revealing two icons.

Tap the orange pencil icon to edit, or the red bin icon to delete.

Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesWorking Times


Note

Use the note field to add any other, relevant information. This note is only shown, and can only be viewed, in this page.

Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesWorking Times


Editing, Deleting and Adding Multiple Roles

Once saved, the role, along with the working and break times, will be shown on the day to which it was added.

Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working Times

Add Another Role to the Same Day

To add multiple roles to the same day, tap the blue cross icon

Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesWorking Times

Edit or Delete Roles

Select the role you wish to delete or edit, and then, using your finger or thumb, slide to the left, revealing two icons.

Tap the orange cross icon to edit, or the red bin icon to delete.

Working TimesTint Working TimesTint Working TimesWorking Times

Your Basket


View Basket
Tillpoint

Ok
Cancel