UKUK (EN)
USUS (EN)
EUEU (EN)
GlobalGlobal (EN)

Edit and Delete Memos

Edit and Delete Memos

This feature allows you to edit and delete any memo on a staff member’s profile.

Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)Tint Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)


Find the Memo You Wish to Edit/Delete

1 Begin by selecting, from the left-hand side, for which staff member you wish to create a memo.

Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)Tint Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)

2 Tap on ‘Memos’, located on the bottom right-hand side of the screen.

Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)Tint Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)

3 Tap on ‘New Memo’.

Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)Tint Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)Tint Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)

4 A new window will pop-up, showing all logged communications, including the title, date and method of contact. Tap to select which memo you would like to edit/delete.

Tip
Use the search bar to find specific memos.
For help on searching and filtering memos click here

Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)Tint Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)Tint View Memos and Communications (Staff)Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)

5 Tap the memo you would like to edit/delete, then slide your finger to the left, which will reveal two icons.

Tap the Pencil Icon to edit and the Bin Icon to delete.

Tip
Any changes made to memos will be saved, with the previous drafts accessible by tapping on ‘View Edits’, located at the bottom right-hand side of the window.

This button will only appear if an edit has been made.

Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)Tint Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)Tint Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)Edit and Delete Memos (Staff)

Your Basket


View Basket
Tillpoint

Ok
Cancel