UKUK (EN)
USUS (EN)
EUEU (EN)
GlobalGlobal (EN)

Edit and Delete Memos

Edit and Delete Memos

This feature allows you to edit and delete any memo on a customer’s profile.

Edit and Delete Memos

Find the Memo You Wish to Edit/Delete

1 Select from the left-hand side which customer you wish to see communications to and from.

Edit and Delete MemosEdit and Delete Memos


2 Tap on ‘Memos’, located on the bottom right-hand side of the screen.

Edit and Delete MemosEdit and Delete Memos


3 Tap on ‘View Memos and Communications’.

View Memos and CommunicationsTint View Memos and CommunicationsView Memos and Communications


4 A new window will pop-up, showing all logged communications, including the title, date and method of contact. Tap to select which memo you would like to edit/delete.

Tip
Use the search bar to find specific memos.
For help on searching and filtering memos click here

View Memos and CommunicationsTint View Memos and Communications


5 Tap the memo you would like to edit/delete, then slide your finger to the left, which will reveal two icons.

Tap the Pencil Icon to edit and the Bin Icon to delete.

Tip
Any changes made to memos will be saved, with the previous drafts accessible by tapping on ‘View Edits’, located at the bottom right-hand side of this window. The button will only appear if an edit has been made.

View Memos and CommunicationsTint View Memos and CommunicationsEdit and Delete Memos

Your Basket


View Basket
Tillpoint

Ok
Cancel